Common Council Members

  1. Image of Councilmember Natasha Brown

    Natasha Brown

    Chairwoman, Councilmember At Large
    Phone: 845-654-7212

    Address: 173 S Cherry Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

    Pronouns: She/Her

  1. Image of Councilmember Debra Long

    Debra Long

    1st Ward, Committee on Housing Solutions Chair
    Phone: 845-705-1954

    Address: 197 Mill Street, Poughkeepsie, NY, 12601

  1. Evan Menist

    Evan Menist

    2nd Ward, Majority Leader
    Phone: 845-337-2448

    Address: 40 Cannon Street, Apartment 4K, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

    Pronouns: He/Him

  1. Lorraine Johnson

    Lorraine Johnson

    3rd Ward, Majority Whip
    Phone: 845-471-6408

    Address: 147 Mansion Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

  1. Image of Councilmember Nathan Shook

    Nathan Shook

    4th Ward, Vice-Chair
    Phone: 845-857-7926

    Address: 13 Tamidan Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

  1. Yvonne Flowers

    Yvonne Flowers

    5th Ward, Finance Chair
    Phone: 845-832-1244

    Address: 31 Lent Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

  1. Picture of Common Council Member Christopher Grant

    Christopher Grant

    6th Ward
    Phone: 845-453-1054

    Address: 22 Gray Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

  1. Image of Councilmember Nedra Patterson Thompson

    Nedra Patterson Thompson

    7th Ward
    Phone: 845-232-6809

    Address: 39 College Ave, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

  1. Image of Councilmember Megan Deichler

    Megan Deichler

    8th Ward
    Phone: 845-235-2996

    Address: 12 Cedar Ave, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

    Pronouns: She/Her