Procedural Justice Committee Members

Committee Co-Chairs

City Councilwoman Yvonne Flowers
Bishop Debra Gause, Senior Pastor of Holy Light Pentecostal Church, Inc.

Committee members

Jason Baker, Community Member
Michael Barbagallo, Police Officer
Revered Stacey Bottoms, Beulah Baptist Church
Satara Brown, Police Department Youth Worker
Gregory Charter, Community Member
Natasha Cherry, Councilwoman
Paul Featherston, Police Officer
Debra Long, Program Manager, SNUG Family Services Poughkeepsie
Carmen M. McGill, Community Member
Tom O’Neill, Retired Poughkeepsie City Court Judge
Van Riley, Senior Assistant Director of Admission, Marist College
Marina Tarkos, Police Officer
L’Quette Taylor, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Community Matters 2
George Kelly Watts, Community Member
Devon Zanin, Police Officer
Detective Karen Zirbel

City Administration Staff

John Penney, Community Engagement Director

Please offer any comments or feedback here: [email protected]